L'Equipe : contacts

  • Imprimer

Direction :
Valérie Bournhonnet
Mail : valerie.bournhonnet@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.60

Secrétariat :
Thierry Albo
Mail : thierry.albo@cd66.fr

Référents secteurs :

Agly-Fenouillèdes :
Corinne Armingaud
Mail : corinne.armingaud@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.77

Albères-Côte Vermeille :
Dominique Neau
Mail : dominique.neau@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.59

Aspres :
Florence Gras
Mail : florence.gras@cd66.fr Tél.: 04.68.57.41.57

Conflent-Canigou :
Nathalie Laillier
Mail : nathalie.laillier@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.69

Plaine-Sud Roussillon :
Didier Lavieille
Mail : didier.lavieille@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.56

Roussillon-Conflent :
Elisabeth Garrigue
Mail : elisabeth.garrigue@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.54

Salanque-Méditerranée :
Michelle Brunso
Mail : michelle.brunso@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.58

Vallespir :
Irène Noiseau
irene.noiseau@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.

Pôle acquisition/traitement des documents :

Adultes :

Corinne Armingaud
Mail : corinne.armingaud@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.54.41.77

Michelle Brunso
Mail : michelle.brunso@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.58

Dominique Neau
Mail : dominique.neau@cd66.fr   Tél. : 04.68.57.41.59

Jeunesse :

Nathalie Laillier
Mail : nathalie.laillier@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.69

Corinne Armingaud
Mail : corinne.armingaud@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.54.41.77

Fonds local/catalan :

Irène Noiseau
irene.noiseau@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.65

Musique :

Florence Gras
Mail : florence.gras@cd66.fr    Tél.: 04.68.57.41.57

Didier Lavieille
Mail : didier.lavieille@cd66.fr  Tél. : 04.68.57.41.56

Cinéma :

Didier Lavieille
Mail : didier.lavieille@cd66.fr  Tél. : 04.68.57.41.56

Outils d'animations :

Florence Gras
Mail : florence.gras@cd66.fr    Tél.: 04.68.57.41.57

Dolores Cabanat
Mail : dolores.cabanat@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.64

Pôle formation :

Elisabeth Garrigue
Mail : elisabeth.garrigue@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.54

Informatique - numérique :

Didier Lavieille
Mail : didier.lavieille@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.56

Pôle Publics :

Dolorès Cabanat
Mail : dolores.cabanat@cd66.fr Tél. : 04.68.57.41.64

Equipement  :

Sophie Albafouille
Mail : sophie.albafouille@cd66.fr    Tél. : 04.68.57.41.62

Catherine Olive
Mail : catherine.olive@cd66.fr   Tél. : 04.68.57.41.63

Bibliobus-Navettes : 

Michel Carpio
Mail : michel.carpio@cd66.fr   Tél. : 04.68.57.41.66

Gérard Ochal
Mail : gerard.ochal@cd66.fr   Tél. : 04.68.57.41.66


Courrier

Conseil Départemental des Pyrénées-Orientales
Direction de la Culture, Patrimoine et Catalanité
Hôtel du département
24, quai Sadi Carnot
66906 PERPIGNAN Cedex